FacebookTwitterYelp

Events Calendar

Monday Feb 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Feb 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
Board of Directors Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
State of the City Luncheon City of Palm Desert ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Mar 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Mar 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Mar 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Mar 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Mar 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Mar 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Mar 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Mar 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Monday Mar 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Mar 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Mar 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Monday Mar 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018
Board of Directors Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Mar 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Mar 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Mar 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Mar 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Friday Mar 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Apr 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Apr 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Apr 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Sunday Apr 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Apr 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Friday Apr 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
... read more
Vote for Business Chamber for Good